65 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Bob Pion Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The purchase and service on my new GMC...

              The purchase and service on my new GMC Sierra were fantasic great sales and service departments I always have a great experience at bob pion Thank You

              HOLYOKE, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you always had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We loved our recent visit to your...

              We loved our recent visit to your Dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful , especially John Burke. We are so happy we chose to come to Bob Pion Buick .

              SOUTH HADLEY, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly service.

              Fast, friendly service.

              EAST LONGMEADOW, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good effecient service

              Good effecient service

              SPRINGFIELD, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is ALWAYS a 100% at...

              Everything is ALWAYS a 100% at Pion's....service, hospitality,courtesy. Thank you for always serving us well!

              CHICOPEE, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Bob Pion Buick GMC Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              feel when I go in with a problem they...

              feel when I go in with a problem they should listen and not give looks.... been having trouble with the car I bought from Bobs for almost a yr and yet it seems to act up still I will never buy a buick...

              SOUTH HADLEY, MA

              Business Response
              Deborah, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always you rocked it...thanks

              As always you rocked it...thanks

              HAMPDEN, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone did a great job!

              Everyone did a great job!

              SOUTH HADLEY, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy.

              Quick and easy.

              HOLYOKE, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thorough job and good explanation of the...

              Thorough job and good explanation of the service.

              LEXINGTON, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly experienced Staff.

              Friendly experienced Staff.

              MONSON, MA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and fixed right the...

              Always friendly and fixed right the first time.

              CHICOPEE, MA

              Business Response
              Diane, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Bob Pion Buick GMC Inc team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              did THE JOB ON TIME, FOUND A NOISE ISSUE...

              did THE JOB ON TIME, FOUND A NOISE ISSUE I HAD & FIXED IT UNDER WARRENTY

              THREE RIVERS, MA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Apr 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From start to finish, I had a great...

              From start to finish, I had a great experience !!

              WEST SPRINGFIELD, MA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              CHICOPEE, MA

              Business Response
              Lawrence - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Bob Pion Buick GMC Inc pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience very pleasant staff

              Great experience very pleasant staff

              CHICOPEE, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've already bragged about my experience...

              I've already bragged about my experience and 'deal' I got from your dealership. No one here in MA, can believe I got such a great deal! Dillon was my sales guy, and he was VERY communicative for the process, despite the dealing being 1250 miles away and only a phone and email.

              BELCHERTOWN, MA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch service as always.

              Top notch service as always.

              CHICOPEE, MA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff Moran was just wonderful in every...

              Jeff Moran was just wonderful in every way. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the dealership.

              MONSON, MA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sarah was very personable and made the...

              Sarah was very personable and made the experience easy.

              HOLYOKE, MA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X